Benet Academy Inducts New National Honor Society Members

08/17/2022  |  Alumni News

On Sunday, May 5th several SJA Alumni were inducted into the National Honor Society at Benet Academy. Congratulations to the following alumni on their induction:

Lucy Benish
Isabella Camba
Graham Cooney
Violet Cordova
Zachary Duray
Katie Getz
Josephine Heidkamp
Christopher Mankowski
Mia Manuel
Elise Nawrocki
Allison Penn
Daniel Rose
Katie Testin
Kathryn Vicsik
Marlo Lindquist

SJA would also like to recognize the following alumni who are currently serving as NHS officers:

Nicole Kowalczyk-Secretary
Anna Keating-Student Government Liaison
Madeline Chang-Counselor Liaison

We are very proud of all of you! Keep up the awesome work and leadership!